Album nhạc chất lượng cao dành cho anh em test máy và tai

01. You’ve Got A Friend
02. Billie Jean
03. Something
04. Close To You
05. September
06. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
07. What A Difference A Day Made
08. Perfect
09. Cry Me A River
10. I Will Survive
11. Love Will Keep Us Alive
12. California Dreaming
13. When You Say Nothing At All
14. Sometimes When We Touch
15. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
16. Do That To Me One More Time
17. Desperado