01. Miles Away.dts
02. Wedding Skirt For The Flower.dts
03. Prey For Buddha.dts
04. If I Ain’t Got You.dts
05. LoneSome Season.dts
06. How Sincere And Deep The Love Is.dts
07. Don’t Hurt Me If You Really Love Me.dts
08. I’m Really Hurt.dts
09. Poison In Perfume.dts
10. Gray Space.dts
11. Love Is A Sentimental Ballad In Your Heart.dts
12. Too Early.dts
13. Never Returned Autumn.dts
14. The 13th Month.dts