[Lossless] Various Artist – Hi-Fi Voice of Memories Acoustic (2013)


(01) [Nicole Van Duin] Rolling In The Deep.flac
(02) [Nicole Van Duin] I Don’T Wanna Miss A Thing.flac
(03) [Nicole Van Duin] Careless Whisper.flac
(04) [Nicole Van Duin] Heaven.flac
(05) [Wies Kavelaar] Zombie.flac
(06) [Nicole Van Duin] Four Letter Words.flac
(07) [Wies Kavelaar] Better Together.flac
(08) [Nicole Van Duin] My Love.flac
(09) [Nicole Van Duin] Moonlight Shadow.flac
(10) [Wies Kavelaar] Cats In The Cradle.flac
(11) [Nicole Van Duin] Free Me.flac
(12) [Wies Kavelaar] Let’S Live For Today.flac
(13) [Wies Kavelaar] Heart Of Gold.flac
(14) [Nicole Van Duin] Needles And Pins.flac
(15) [Wies Kavelaar] Go.flac
(16) [Wies Kavelaar] 9,999,999 Tears.flac
(17) [Wies Kavelaar] One Way Or Another.flac
(18) [Wies Kavelaar] You May Be Right.flac


[wpdm_package id=’5083′]